Laiho, Alexi / Children Of Bodom / Silas, Petri : Alexi Laiho - Chaos, Control & Guitar

Laiho, Alexi: Alexi Laiho - Chaos, Control & Guitar

Alexi Laiho - Chaos, Control & Guitar

Laiho, Alexi / Children Of Bodom / Silas, Petri

Johnny Kniga

Lisää kampanjan tuotteita.

Pokkari 28,99 € 24,99 €

Alexi Laiho - Chaos, Control & Guitar (englanninkielinen jättipokkari)

Tuotetta hyllyssä seuraavissa kaupoissa, toimitus heti

  • Hakaniemi, HKI 1
  • Kuopio 1
  • Kuopion varasto 5 ?
  • Lahti 1
  • Turku 1
  • Tampere 1

Voit myös tilata tämän tuotteen noudettavaksi lähimmästä Levykauppa Äxästä. Tämä tapahtuu siirtämällä tuote ostoskoriin ja valitsemalla kassalla tilauksen nouto kaupalta.


An updated edition of Alexi Laiho’s biography for international readers and fans. When a punk rocker’s attitude to life is combined with dazzling technical know-how on the electric guitar, a larger-than-life story begins to unfold. Relentless practice, horror movies, and vintage cars. Hard rock and even harder partying. These are the elements that Alexi “Wildchild” Laiho is known for. In his candid biography, the best metal guitarist in the world reveals for the first time what he loves, what he hates, and what he fears. A veritable Hitchhiker’s Guide to Alexi, Chaos, Control & Guitar is the only authorized biography of the first four decades in the life of the former Children of Bodom and current Bodom After Midnight frontman. “I choose to live by the notion that the entire globe is our playground.”– Alexi LaihoPetri Silas has been writing about music for a quarter of a century. Spanning over 15 years, his professional and personal relationship with Alexi Laiho makes him a uniquely placed ghostwriter for the book.

Jaa rakkaimpiesi kanssa